Corporativo

Well Clean
TEG
SistinDacemaTMX
SETIN TRED
SERTECPET
mc well services
HWD
GSL
GITSA
EXPRO
COTAVI
Cons-Azt-Surt
ATLANTIC OIL
ANIQPAC
OILWELL

Nombre

Grupo Well

Poza rica: Tel. 782 1565191    Boca del río: Tel. 229 3300109

Ing. Eversain Torres Palma

Tecnología y Estudios Geos S.A de C.V.

Email: eversain.torres@tegeos.com

Ing. Carlos Gónzalez

SISTINDACEMA TMX S.A. DE C.V. (SISTEMAS INDUSTRIALES, AUTOMATIZACIÓN, CAMINOS, ESTRUCTURAS Y MANTENIMIENTO)

Email: sistindacematmx@hotmail.com

Alejandro Panizzo

SETIN TRED S.A. DE C.V.

Tel. apanizzo@setintred.com

Ing. Bolivar Araujo

SERTECPET

Email: Bolivar.Araujo@sectecpet.net

Ing. Jorge Martínez Cruz

MC WELL SERVICES DE MÉXICO

Email: jorgemartinez@mcwellservices.com

Ing. Bob Shockley

HORIZONTAL WELL DRILLERS

Email: bob.shockley@hwdrillers.com

Ing. Eduardo Arriola Mendoza

Golfo Suplemento Latino S.A. de C.V.

Email: earriola@gslmex.com.mx

Nombre

GRUPO INDUSTRIAL TABASCO, S.A. DE C.V.

Tel. 993-380-3115

Ing. Eduardo Gallegos

Expro Group de México S.A. de C.V.

Email: Eduardo.gallegos@exprogroup.com

Ing. Edel Uscanga

COTAVI S.A. DE C.V.

Email: cotavi84@hotmail.com

Ing. Carlos Mario Calderón

CONSTRUCTORA AZTECA DEL SURESTE S.A. DE C.V.

Email: carlosmario@cazteca.com

Director Genera: Juan O. Tálvara Garrido

ATLANTIC OIL MÉXICO S.A. DE C.V.

Email: juan.tavara@atlanticoilgroup.com

Rafael Mena

APOYO TÉCNICO OPERATIVO ANIQPAC, S.A. DE C.V.

Email: rafaelmena163@gmail.com

Nombre

Oilwell Services de México S.A. de C.V.

Email: info@oilwellgroup.net